Sort

We are the 8z Real Estate Denver Art District Office


8z Real Estate

Our 8z Art District Team thrives on being in the heart of the Santa Fe Arts District and are involved in a wide range of community activities. We know the real estate market in this urban environment is fast paced, which requires up-to-date market stats to be sure in your real estate decision. With us, we’ll make sure you know every detail and get the right insight. We feel confident in giving this to you because we live and work here. It’s our home and we would be happy if you called it yours too!

8z Real Estate Denver Art District
1123 Santa Fe Drive
Denver, CO 80204
Office: 303.308.0436

 

Our Denver Realtors



Realtor                     Mobile                 Email

Aragon, Jose 303.941.3829 jose.aragon@8z.com
Irivarren, Maria 720.309.8649 maria.irivarren@8z.com
Montoya, Felecia 720.324.6753 felecia.montoya@8z.com
Omilion, Leah 303.562.4989 leah.omilion@8z.com
Riss, Morgan 720.442.6972 morgan.riss@8z.com
Sanchez, Kevin 720.277.8164 kevin.sanchez@8z.com

Facts About Us


    • -Home is only home if you love the community. We’ll help you find the right one
    • -We firmly believe in transparency, so you can make the best decision possible
    • -We’re available almost any day and time of the week
    • -We handle everything real estate-related (from buying to selling a home)
    • -Our biggest pet peeve are agents who don’t answer client questions


Things Our Clients Say


“Our agent was a standout realtor for both selling our previous home and buying our new home. He was knowledge in every community and neighborhood we visited, and understood exactly what we were looking for. He didn’t waste our time showing us listings that didn’t match our needs. We found properties that came to a close fit and highlighted the pros and cons of each. With his knowledge, we were confident in what we were doing.”

— Hilary Hermann





Contact Us Now