We are the 8z Real Estate Littleton Office


8z Real Estate

We believe local real estate starts in Littleton. Most of us were born here, and we’ve stayed in this community for plenty of reasons. There is little beyond the city that we find is better, which is why we have unofficially become the true experts of the town. Our community involvement is more than helping people buy and sell their house here. It involves heading out on the trailheads with neighbors, admiring the beauty of the Chatfield Reservoir, and skiing along the slopes. We don’t just represent the community. We live it — which is why we are the go-to experts for anything real estate related in Littleton. Contact us if you’d like to learn more about the community.

8z Real Estate Littleton
10288 W Chatfield Avenue, Ste 201
Littleton, CO 80127
Office: 303.981.2752

 

Our Littleton Realtors



Realtor                     Mobile                 Email

Corbitt, Luke 303.949.8104 luke.corbitt@8z.com
Hamm, Vanessa 720.989.6149 vanessa.hamm@8z.com
Kealey, Mary 303.909.1696 mary.kealey@8z.com
Ladson, Gwen 303.520.5402 gwen@8z.com
Li, Shawn 303.547.7375 Shawn.Li@8z.com
Pater, Jeff 303.564.2090 Jeff.Pater@8z.com
Pope, Amber 720.643.7653 amber.pope@8z.com
Terry, Amy 303.882.3954 amyterry@8z.com

 

Facts About Us


    • Our key trait is our responsiveness. We’re always available for you.
    • We firmly believe real estate needs local representation
    • Negotiation skills are key to getting what you want and we have it
    • We handle everything real estate-related (from buying to selling a home)
    • Our biggest pet peeve are agents who aren’t honest and transparent

 

Things Our Clients Say


“Where should I begin? My wife and I are not the easiest buyers to please, but our agent kept working his tail off to find us the right home. After viewing several homes, we weren’t sure if we should jump on the property or not. At one time, our agent even put some of his commission on the table to help us close on a home. I have many more instances of our agent going “beyond the call” to orchestrate our purchase. All in all, if you want a hard-working and easy-going agent, then choose 8z Real Estate.”

— Cory Igasan

 





Contact Us Now