Sort

We are the 8z Real Estate Longmont Office


8z Real Estate

We are Realtors who are actively involved with our community. We know Longmont offers spectacular mountain views and a small town atmosphere, which is what most home buyers are looking for in the area. If you’re looking for a more affordable place to relocate to, take a close look at Longmont. We can help you find all the information you need, ranging from popular workplaces to superior neighborhoods located near great schools. Let us know your goals, and we’ll make them happen. We can truly say we are Longmont’s local neighborhood experts.

8z Real Estate Longmont
320 Main Street
Longmont, CO 80503
Office: 303.651.0464

Our Longmont Realtors



Realtor                     Mobile                 Email

Bevan, Ashley 303.359.0457 ashley.bevan@8z.com
Colwell, Mary 303.775.7135 mary.colwell@8z.com
Ehnert, Donna 303.995.4063 donna.ehnert@8z.com
Hagen, Sena 303.746.4667 sena.hagen@8z.com
Kelly, Maggi 303.396.5850 maggi.kelly@8z.com
Kipp, Jenny 720.431.7935 jenny.kipp@8z.com
Kirschenbaum, Julian 720.722.0221 julian.kirschenbaum@8z.com
Koth, Krista 303.746.7316 krista@8z.com

Facts About Us


    • A good real estate experience starts with good communication
    • We firmly believe real estate is about the people and relationships
    • Clients come first for 8z Longmont, which means our interests come second
    • We handle everything real estate-related (from buying to selling a home)
    • Our biggest pet peeve are agents who settle for the mediocre. We want the best for our clients

 

Things Our Clients Say


“Our real estate agent was really effective in finding us a home that matched our dreams. He listened carefully to what we were looking for and matched a home accordingly. The way he communicated everything in a clear way really assured us of our decision and made purchasing a home a delightful experience. Thank you again 8z!”

— Dan Fox





Contact Us Now