We are the 8z Real Estate Louisville Office


8z Real Estate

Our Louisville office may be new to the market, but our agents are among the most seasoned veterans. A lot of our team members have been lifelong Coloradans and know the real estate market better than most Realtors in the area. Our primary mission is to stay on top of the changing conditions and help our clients through the complicated processes of buying and selling a home. If you have any questions about moving to the Louisville area, don’t hesitate to ask us.

8z Real Estate Louisville
1075 East S Boulder Road, Ste 225
Louisville, CO 80027
303.993.3383

 

Our Louisville Realtors



Realtor                     Mobile                 Email

Boye, Erik 303.931.4051 erikboye@8z.com
Bramer, Kristin 720.234.3536 kristin.bramer@8z.com
Cantarovici, Julia 720.203.7789 Julia@8z.com
Fraser, Mirie 720.485.8442 mirie.fraser@8z.com
Lohse, Brad 303.587.1189 brad@8z.com
McConnell, John 720.299.4744 john.mcconnell@8z.com
Oclassen, Sara 303.818.1998 saraoclassen@8z.com
O’Lear, Renee 303.827.8315 renee.olear@8z.com
Stoltzfus, Kari 720.434.4360 kari@8z.com
Wood, Peggy 303.641.0976 peggy.wood@8z.com

Facts About Us


    • Finding your dream home starts with the right community
    • We firmly believe great Realtors put their clients’ interests first
    • Integrity and respect are our two highest core values
    • We handle everything real estate-related (from buying to selling a home)
    • Our biggest pet peeve are agents who work for their interest only

 

Things Our Clients Say


“In less than a week, after meeting up with our agent, he lined up several houses for us to view (that met our criteria). We really appreciated that he identified quickly with our personalities and hung back to allow us to work our way through the houses on our own. He was extremely knowledgeable about the homes and offered great advice throughout the buying process. As a result, I highly recommend using 8z to buy a home.”

— Sandy M.





Contact Us Now