We are the 8z Real Estate Parker Office


8z Real Estate

The 8z Parker team loves Parker and the SE Denver Metro area, and know it very well. All of our agents are experts in their communities and their profession, and are committed to providing unmatched service and knowledge. Whether you need detailed information about local schools, amenities, bike trails, or the latest market data, we can help you make the best real estate decisions for YOU!

8z Real Estate Parker
19025 E Plaza Dr.
Parker, CO 80134
Office: 720.250.9803

Parker_Area_Chamber_Logo

 

 

 

 

 

Our Parker Realtors


Realtor

Mobile

Email

Beaudoin, Valerie 303.726.1847 valerie.beaudoin@8z.com
Gerbrandt, Susan 615.585.0413 susan.gerbrandt@8z.com
Hier, Jennifer 303.888.9883 jennifer.hier@8z.com
Hogy, Emilie 303.888.2860 emilie.hogy@8z.com
Lowey, Elizabeth 303.359.3050 elizabeth.lowey@8z.com
Maxwell, Julie 720.253.4954 julie@8z.com
Quinn, Nikki 303.909.5648 nikki.quinn@8z.com
Ragle, Dustin 970.379.2671 dustin.ragle@8z.com
Sullivant, Emily 720.548.7335 emily.sullivant@8z.com

Facts About Us


    • Our goal is to enable our clients to make the best informed decision
    • Collaboration is a high priority for us. You are our partner in real estate
    • We aren’t real estate hobbyists. We are full-time professionals
    • We handle everything real estate-related (from buying to selling a home)
    • Our biggest pet peeve are agents who don’t represent their community truthfully

 

Things Our Clients Say


“She had so much knowledge about the area, comps and had an amazing team of people… inspector, the “handyman”, locksmith… all lined up and truly pros in their own fields. I was just so impressed. It was business that was treated as a personal relationship. And buying a home is very personal”

— AS

 

 





Contact Us Now