We are the 8z Real Estate Windsor Office


8z Windsor

We’re centrally located on Main Street in Windsor, CO. Our unique location gives us easy access to the areas throughout the region, including Greeley, Fort Collins, Eaton, and Timnath. You’ll find that each of our team members still maintain deep roots to their home communities, which allows them to use their local knowledge to help you find the right home (or sell your property for the right value). With the real estate market booming in Weld County, we are ready to help you with one of your life’s biggest decisions.

8z Real Estate Windsor
1550 Main St., Ste 124
Windsor, CO 80550
Office: 970.460.3019

 

Our Windsor Realtors



Realtor                     Mobile                 Email

Ball, Emily 970.408.0822 emily.ball@8z.com
Despain, Mark 970.978.1905 mark@8z.com
Mahoney, Jason 970.396.0216 jason.mahoney@8z.com
Rusch, Andrea 970.405.9618 Andrea.Rusch@8z.com
Wernersbach, Tisha 970.631.7508 tisha.wernersbach@8z.com
Waymire, Lynne 970.430.0070 lynne.waymire@8z.com

Facts About Us


    • We’re “live and breathe” the Windsor area
    • We get to know you so that we can match homes to your needs
    • You can expect expert advice at every turn
    • We handle everything real estate-related (from buying to selling a home)
    • Our biggest pet peeve are agents who fail to seek creative solutions to problems

 

Things Our Clients Say


“Our agent was wonderful to work with! He made my first home buying experience as easy as possible and took care of my needs. He explained every step of the process and always had his radar up whenever a timing issue arose. I will certainly be calling on him in the future.”

— Eric Neeley





Contact Us Now

Any questions, comments, or feedback