Sort

We are the 8z Real Estate Loveland Office


8z Real Estate

We believe we are the definition of “local real estate experts” in Loveland. Most of our agents have lived here for more than 10 years, and if there’s one thing we know, it’s Loveland, CO. With each of our team’s Realtors specializing in a specific neighborhood (including Mariana, Centerra, and Erwin), we really know what we’re talking about when it comes to real estate. If you need market stats, you’ve got them. If you need to know future plans for certain areas of Loveland, we can explain them. Whatever your needs, we’re ready to help you.

8z Real Estate Loveland
134 E 29th St.
Loveland, CO 80538
Office: 970.776.9609

 

Our Loveland Realtors



Realtor                     Mobile                 Email

Batjargal, Vashti 970.988.2596 vashti.batgarjal@8z.com
Jewell, Jody 970.646.2276 Jody.Jewell@8z.com
McFadden, Deborah 970.776.6265 deborah.mcfadden@8z.com
Scott, Rick 970.449.2723 rick.scott@8z.com
Snow, Kristin 720.272.0951 kristin.snow@8z.com
Tipton, Reba 970.215.6768 reba.tipton@8z.com
Wachtman, Megan 970.217.7977 megan@8z.com
Whitlock, Lyndsay 970.443.8053 lyndsay.whitlock@8z.com

Facts About Us


    • Knowledge of Loveland real estate is our selling point
    • We firmly believe you should live in the best community
    • We aren’t real estate hobbyists. We are full-time professionals
    • We handle everything real estate-related (from buying to selling a home)
    • Our biggest pet peeve are agents who don’t match the right homes to their buyers

 

Things Our Clients Say


“Our agent was patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. She showed use many many many houses and never complained at our desire to see more. We were from Texas, so we knew little about the neighborhoods, schools, traffic, etc, but our agent filled in all those information gaps. We believe we really made a friend along the way with 8z Real Estate.”

— Derwin Syzdek





Contact Us Now